An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Herr Gerhard Vallant
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 214
E-Mail     g.vallant@velox.at
Mobil    +43 676 840522214
Herr Gebhard Bachbauer
Beratung und Verkauf
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 219
Hochbau u.Fertigschalungen:
E-Mail     g.bachbauer@velox.at
Kärnten, Osttirol
Mobil    +43 676 840522219
Herr Max Joham
Verkauf und Beratung
Mobil    +43 676 840522231
Sicht- und Lärmschutz
E-Mail     m.joham@velox.at
Herr Ing. Ronald Lorber
Beratung und Verkauf
Mobil    +43 676 840522215
Hochbau u.Fertigschalungen:
E-Mail     r.lorber@velox.at
Stmk., Sbg., S-Bgld.
    
Frau Kathrin Meyer
Verkaufsinnendienst
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 251
und Disposition
E-Mail     k.meyer@velox.at
Frau Ing. Anita Ellersdorfer
Controlling
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 225
E-Mail     a.ellersdorfer@velox.at
Mobil    +43 676 840522225
Frau Anita Maitz
Buchhaltung
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 235
E-Mail     a.maitz@velox.at
Herr Mag. Michael Wegscheider
Marketing, Presse
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 223
E-Mail     m.wegscheider@velox.at
Frau Marion Moser
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 230
E-Mail     m.moser@velox.at
Mobil    +43 676 840522230
Herr Dipl. Ing. Markus Godez
Techn. Leiter
Telefon    +43 4355 2123 233
E-Mail     m.godez@velox.at
Mobil    +43 676 840522233
Herr Ing. Nikolaus Hilscher
Hilscher GesmbH
Mobil    +43 676 840522295
Handelsvertretung VELOX
E-Mail     n.hilscher@velox.at
Wien, NÖ, N-Bgld.