An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Herr Karl Hofer
Geschäftsführer
Mobil    +43 699 13313314
E-Mail     karl.hofer@triflex.at
Frau Petra Egger
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Mobil    +43 664 88410333
E-Mail     petra.egger@triflex.at
Herr Thomas Resch
Segment Manager Parkhaus
Mobil    +43 699 13313344
E-Mail     thomas.resch@triflex.at
Herr Martin Kastl
Leiter Vertrieb
Mobil    +43 699 13313364
Vertrieb Wien/NÖ
E-Mail     Martin.kastl@triflex.at
Architektenberater Ost
    
Herr Norbert Hörner
Leiter Technik
Mobil    +43 699 13313354
Vertrieb Kärnten West/Osttirol
Herr Husein Harambasic
Vertrieb Wien/NÖ
Mobil    +43 664 88410331
Herr Christian Bortoli
Vertrieb Tirol/Vbg.
Mobil    +43 699 13313324
Architektenberater West
Herr Matthias Preizs
Vertrieb NÖ/Bgld.
Mobil    +43 664 6199536
Herr Roland Freinberger
Vertrieb Oberösterreich
Mobil    +43 664 88410336
Architektenbearater Nord
Herr Erich Schmid
Vertrieb Salzburg
Mobil    +43 664 88410332
Anwendungstechniker West
E-Mail     erich.schmid@triflex.at
Herr Patrick Erben
Architektenberatung Ost
Mobil    +43 664 88410337
E-Mail     patrick.erben@triflex.at
Herr Thomas Gabauer
Vertrieb Stmk./Kärnten Ost
Mobil    +43 664 88410334
Architektenberatung West