An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Herr Manfred Hengster
Architekten/Objektwesen
Mobil    +43 664 1048953
Fax    +43 7227 61316 410
E-Mail     m.hengster@kunex.at
Herr Manfred Feurer
Außendienst/Objektwesen
Mobil    +43 664 6257990
E-Mail     f.feurer@kunex.at
Herr Gerold Klausner
Objektwesen
Telefon    +43 7227 61316 212
E-Mail     g.klausner@kunex.at
Herr Josef Stinglmayr
Objektwesen
Telefon    +43 7227 61316 210
E-Mail     j.stinglmair@kunex.at
Herr Franz Leutgeb
Außendienst OÖ, NÖ West
Mobil    +43 664 1048954
E-Mail     f.leutgeb@kunex.at
Herr Wolfgang Weikl
Außendienst Stmk, Ktn.,Ostt.,Bgld-Süd
Mobil    +43 664 1048955
E-Mail     w.weikl@kunex.at
Herr Reinhard Skoff
Außendienst T, Sbg.,Vbg., Ktn. West
Mobil    +43 664 6257951
E-Mail     r.skoff@kunex.at
Herr Günther Lehner
Außendienst Wien, NÖ Ost, Bgld. Nord
Mobil    +43 664 8321677
E-Mail     g.lehner@kunex.at