An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Beratung Architektur-
    
schaffende, planende Stellen
    
Frau DI Birgit Kowaschitz
Mobil    +43 664 60320237
Verkauf Innendienst
    
Herr Bernhard Holzmann
Telefon    +43 2618 3208 423
E-Mail     b.holzmann@steinwerke.at
Herr Sanel Kupresak
Telefon    +43 2618 3208 435
E-Mail     s.kupresak@steinwerke.at
Herr Lucas Mallits
Telefon    +43 2618 3208 434
E-Mail     l.mallits@steinwerke.at
Verkauf Außendienst
    
Herr Thomas Burger
Wien und NÖ Nord/Ost
Mobil    +43 664 60320231
E-Mail     t.burger@steinwerke.at
Herr Michael Leuchtmann
Bgld Nord und NÖ Süd
Mobil    +43 664 60320232
Herr Karl Huber
OÖ und NÖ West
Mobil    +43 664 60320234
E-Mail     k.huber@steinwerke.at
Herr Robert Neuherz
Stmk, Ktn. und Bgld Süd
Mobil    +43 664 60320233
E-Mail     r.neuherz@steinwerke.at