An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Herr Daniel Egger
Geschäftsführung
    
Herr Ing. Markus Gutschlhofer
Verkaufsleitung Fachhandel
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 204
Herr Thomas Ecker
Verkaufsleitung Objekt
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 251
E-Mail     TEcker@jeldwen.com
Frau Sandra Höller
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 222
E-Mail     SHoeller@jeldwen.com
AUSSENDIENST/Kundenbetreuung
    
Herr Ing. Roman Meixner
Architektenbetreuung
Mobil    +43 664 8190744
E-Mail     RMeixner@jeldwen.com
Herr Erwin Kronfuss
für Oberösterreich
Mobil    +43 664 4420853
E-Mail     EKronfuss@jeldwen.com
Herr Hans Terler
für Steiermark, Bgld.-Süd
Mobil    +43 664 1805827
E-Mail     HTerler@jeldwen.com
Herr Helmut Jakob
für Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg
Mobil    +43 664 4106989
E-Mail     HJakob@jeldwen.com
Herr Martin Rinesch
für Kärnten, Osttirol
Mobil    +43 664 8190746
E-Mail     MRinesch@jeldwen.com
Herr Erwin Haindl
für Niederösterreich
Mobil    +43 664 4165133
E-Mail     EHaindl@jeldwen.com
Herr Michael Lampl
für Wien, NÖ.-Ost,
Mobil    +43 664 8190753
Bgld.-Nord
E-Mail     MLampl@jeldwen.com
AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG
    
Herr Walter Fischill
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 224
E-Mail     WFischill@jeldwen.com
Herr Martin Thaller
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 280
E-Mail     MThaller@jeldwen.com
Frau Isabella Rohrauer
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 225
E-Mail     IRohrauer@jeldwen.com
Herr Thomas Matlschweiger
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 277
Herr Florian Pretschuh
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 226
E-Mail     FPretschuh@jeldwen.com
Herr Marc Otten
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 281
E-Mail     MOtten@jeldwen.com
Herr Thomas Scheuchl
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 278
E-Mail     TScheuchl@jeldwen.com
Frau Marina Schachner
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 279
E-Mail     MSchachner@jeldwen.com
Frau Anita Schachner
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 228
E-Mail     ASchachner@jeldwen.com
Herr Ivica Budimir
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 236
E-Mail     IBudimir@jeldwen.com
Frau Martina Klama
Kundendienst
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 587
E-Mail     MKlama@jeldwen.com
Frau Elke Lep
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 584
E-Mail     ELep@jeldwen.com
Frau Gertraud Scheuchel
Marketingleitung
Telefon    +43 7562 5522 249
E-Mail     GScheuchel@jeldwen.com
Frau Manuela Klammer
Telefonzentrale
Telefon    +43 7562 5522
E-Mail     danaoffice@jeldwen.com
Frau Christina Mitterwenger-Fessl
Telefon    +43 7562 5522
E-Mail     danaoffice@jeldwen.com