An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Bestellung
Telefon    +43 1 7490361 10
E-Mail     bestellung@belimo.at
technische Beratung
Telefon    +43 1 7490361 20
E-Mail     technik@belimo.at
Anfragen
Telefon    +43 1 7490361 0
E-Mail     angebot@belimo.at
Herr Ing. Dietmar Niederhametner, MBA
Geschäftsführer
Mobil    +43 664 1426365
Herr Jürgen Obmauer, MBA
Vertriebsleiter
Mobil    +43 664 88296605
Herr Dipl.Ing.(FH) Aleksandar Laketic
Verkaufsleitung OEM
Mobil    +43 664 5336844
Herr Ing. Manfred Lukas
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil    +43 664 88667765
E-Mail     manfred.lukas@belimo.at
Herr Ing. Markus Auer
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil    +43 664 5185652
E-Mail     markus.auer@belimo.at
Herr Dipl.Ing.(FH) Harald Kreuter
Planer
Mobil    +43 664 8585924
E-Mail     harald.kreuter@belimo.at
Herr Ing. Harald Zeiler
Vertriebsunterstützung
Mobil    +43 664 8348653
E-Mail     harald.zeiler@belimo.at
Herr Markus Plasser
Mobil    +43 664 2564332
E-Mail     markus.plasser@belimo.at