An den Anfang der Seite scrollen

Ansprechpartner:

Name
Funktion
Kontaktmöglichkeit

Herr Dr. Ernst Strasser
Geschäftsführer
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8028
E-Mail     ernst.strasser@aco.at
Herr Andreas Supper
Leitung Innendienst
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8014
E-Mail     andreas.supper@aco.at
Frau Petra Ungersbäck
Telefonzentrale
Telefon    +43 2252 22420
E-Mail     petra.ungersbaeck@aco.at
VERKAUFSTEAM SÜD
    
Herr Christian Koch
Außendienst Kärnten
Telefon    +43 4276 39329
Mobil    +43 664 2100807
E-Mail     christian.koch@aco.at
Herr MSc Rene Kaltenbacher
Außendienst Stmk.,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420
Bgld-Süd
Mobil    +43 664 8290293
E-Mail     rene.kaltenbacher@aco.at
Herr Thomas Fontner
Innendienst Ktn., Stmk.,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8011
Bgld-Süd
E-Mail     thomas.fontner@aco.at
Frau Almedina Mujic
Angebotswesen Stmk., Bgld-Süd
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8024
E-Mail     almedina.mujic@aco.at
VERKAUFSTEAM WEST
    
Herr Josef Heiss
Außendienst Tirol,
Telefon    +43 5223 54472
Vbg.
Mobil    +43 664 4530227
E-Mail     josef.heiss@aco.at
Herr Richard Ortbauer
Außendienst OÖ
Telefon    +43 7242 207919
Mobil    +43 664 1620420
E-Mail     richard.ortbauer@aco.at
Herr Hannes Bucher
Außendienst Sbg.
Mobil    +43 664 88913032
E-Mail     hannes.bucher@aco.at
Herr Lucas Knautz
Innendienst Vbg., Tirol
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8058
Angebotswesen Vbg., Tirol
E-Mail     lucas.knautz@aco.at
Herr Roman Trahbüchler
Innendienst OÖ, Sbg.
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8039
Frau Sandra Hofer
Angbotswesen OÖ,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8056
Sbg., Ktn.
E-Mail     sandra.hofer@aco.at
VERKAUFSTEAM NORD-OST
    
Herr Martin Willim
Außendienst Wien, NÖ-Nord
Telefon    +43 2749 8951
Mobil    +43 664 3535315
E-Mail     martin.willim@aco.at
Herr Ing. Andreas Katzenbeisser
Außendienst Wien,
Telefon    +43 2252 76264
NÖ-Süd, N-Bgld.
Mobil    +43 664 1428987
Herr Alexander Wolfsgruber
Innendienst Wien,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8022
NÖ-Süd, N-Bgld.
Herr Stefan Scharinger
Innendienst Wien,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8055
NÖ-Nord
E-Mail     stefan.scharinger@aco.at
Frau Manuela Wiedermann
Angebotswesen Wien,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8026
NÖ-Nord
Frau Birgit Urban
Angebotswesen Wien,
Telefon    +43 2252 22420 8015
NÖ-Süd, N-Bgld.
E-Mail     birgit.urban@aco.at
Technische Beratung
    
Herr Ing. Viktor Strümpf
Wien, NÖ, N-Bgld.
Mobil    +43 664 88913045
E-Mail     viktor.struempf@aco.at
Herr Dipl. Ing. Clemens Hartmann
OÖ, Sbg-Ost
Mobil    +43 664 9633392
E-Mail     clemens.hartmann@aco.at
Herr Kresimir Sokic
Stmk., Ktn., Bgld-Süd
Mobil    +43 664 88913054
E-Mail     kresimir.sokic@aco.at