oewapixel

Werbung

Wien Energie - Fernwärme Wien VETROTECH Saint-Gobain Hoppe - der gute Griff Maschinenring - Personal eGen
Firmen-Profil

INFO-TECHNO Baudatenbank GmbH

Adresse
Herzog Odilo-Str. 101
A-5310 Mondsee
Kontaktdaten
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Internet:
+43 / 06232 / 5051-0
+43 / 06232 / 5051-10
info@bdb.at
www.BDB.at
Ansprechpartner:    
INFO-TECHNO Allgemeine Anfragen 06232/5051-0
office@bdb.at
Internet-Hotline Web-Administrator webmaster@bdb.at
Eva Braunstein Sekretariat 06232/5051-12
e.braunstein@bdb.at
Natascha Burgstaller Newsletter Service 06232/5051-25
n.burgstaller@bdb.at
Silvya Kaltenbrunner Kundenbetreuung / Marketing 06232/5051-24
s.kaltenbrunner@bdb.at
Gunter Gebetsberger, BSc Leitung / EDV-Technik 06232/5051-17
g.gebetsberger@bdb.at
Michael Wienerroither EDV-Technik 06232/5051-18
m.wienerroither@bdb.at
Andrea Daniel Leitung-Innendienst / Fakturierung 06232/5051-11
a.daniel@bdb.at
Martin Leitinger Vertrieb 06232/5051-20
m.leitinger@bdb.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
Sven Klaus-Dieter Elbl
Geschäftsführer 06232/5051-15
s.elbl@bdb.at